Horses Horses

I’d hoped to be in Cheltenham this year but buying a house with wor lass instead – Much more exciting. Someone save a Cheltenham pie for me.

I’m an avid user of Twitter and Robbie Savage was trying to blag that he got 5 out of 7, I don’t believe it at all because the Welsh are pretty much useless at everything. Not like the Irish though, they are on fire, I had a nice double thanks to Mr R Walsh yesterday and am looking for more of the same today.

Getting chin music from me today will be:

Time for Rupert (2.40)
So Young (2.05)
Masterminded (3.20)

Interesting value bets are:

Minella Class (2.05)
Arcalis (4.00)

That’s all. Discuss….

 

Leave a Reply

