Stuff & That

Been a whilst since I posted, been mega-busy with stuff including the garden party, playground to podium and more recently school sports week. Oh yeah and I’ve watched England slide out of the soccer World Cup, although they barely really got into it. However, I’d be dis-honest if I didn’t admit that I do have a bit of a smirk when I see overpaid and overated sports people fail,  even when they are from my country.

Just a quick update, I threw on the 19th June for the first time in the new frame – 29.74m into a strong wind, very positive. I’m chucking this Saturday  in Nottingham, and again the next Sunday at the Gateshead Disability Challenge 0n the 11th July – would be great to see a few people in the stands for that one, so get doon!

Leave a Reply

