Stop…Miller-Time

Image0006Here’s a picture of me and the Bishop at the opening of Cragside’s new first school in Cramlington. Like I said before, I attended the school when it was Southlands middle school in the early 90s. I went round some of the classes before the opening and the kids were great, one of the classrooms I went into was my old classroom and I could even remember where I used to sit, much to the delight of the child sitting there – I was a total teacher’s pet at school. I had the honour of cutting the ribbon with a pair of scissors, which could’ve ended tragically, but I managed it first time and didn’t kill anyone either.

It’s the last Miller-Time of the year on Saturday, I’m competing in the CP Nationals in Nottingham. After that I’m having a week’s holiday, and then I aint got any idea what’s gonna happen – basically.

Speak soon x

Leave a Reply

