Still Clunking

berwick1Here’s proof that I really did meet Pat Nevin at the Active Berwick Awards. Well, I was supposed to be having surgery today but as you can probably tell, I haven’t had it. The NHS managed to bugger up my appointment, which I’m not very surprised about. So I’m now having the operation on 19th February instead, and I have to keep clicking and clunking until them. I’m currently just keeping as fit as I can up to the op, and have started working with a new strength and conditioning coach which is going to be interesting – only problem is that he’s a Makem!

Leave a Reply

