Signed Books for Sale!

millercover648pxI’ve got a limited number of my books for sale, direct from me. They’re all personally signed and I can add a personal message on request.

I’m charging £10 per book with free postage. If you are interested just get in touch and we’ll sort it out.

It’s first come first served, so don’t hang about as I don’t have many to sell.

Just to update you on the book signing news, I’m now signing books on 20th December at Blyth’s Keel Row Shopping Centre from 10.30am til 12.30pm – I’m then in Borders at Silverlink on the same day from 1pm onwards.

So you’ve got no excuse not to have my book on your book shelf for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

