Back to Black

bully1

I’ve been getting plenty of wear out of my tuxedo lately, I’m actually starting to run out of tie/shirt combinations to make it look different. I was at City Hall most recently for a Legends dinner honouring Alan Shearer and Raising money for the McCrory Foundation. Was a good night, and I’d like to mention Jack Charlton, Jack Hickson and Sir Bobby Robson – who all commended my performance in Beijing, it makes me very humble when such great people notice my achievements.

bully2The pictures with this post are from an anti-bullying conference that i was speaking at. The conference was a great success and its important for disabled people to air their thoughts openly and discuss their problems, hopefully I was able to add some context to the conference theme. Thanks to Fraser Gill for these pictures – they rock.

bully3

bully6

Leave a Reply

